Aromas - San Juan Unified School District
Message
Message
District Information
School Year Calender
School/District Events
Schools
SARC
Human Resources
Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees
Office of Education
Community Schools Foundation
Office of Education
District Information

District Office

2300 San Juan Highway
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045
Phone: 831.623.4500
Fax: 831.623.4907


Administration

Ruben Zepeda II, Ed.D., Superintendent
Phone: 831.623.4500
E-mail: rzepeda@asjusd.k12.ca.us

Janet Castro, Executive Assistant
Phone: 831.623.4500 ext. 1215
E-mail: jcastro@asjusd.k12.ca.us

Bridget Garnett, Purchasing, A/P, Payroll Technician
Phone: 831.623.4500 ext. 1220
E-mail: bgarnett@asjusd.k12.ca.us

Anita Hendrickson, Human Resources Manager
Phone: 831.623.4500 ext. 1212
E-mail: anitah@asjusd.k12.ca.us

Cheryl Robbins, Business Manager
Phone: 831.623.4500 ext. 1214
E-mail: crobbins@asjusd.k12.ca.us

Kim Stewart, Assessment Technician
Phone: 831.623.4500 ext. 1221
E-mail: stewart@asjusd.k12.ca.us

Gabriella Ledesma, Support Services Clerk, Migrant
Phone: 831.623.7660
E-mail: gledesma@asjusd.k12.ca.us

Technology

James Ghiorzi, Technology Manager
Phone: 831.623.4538 ext. 245
E-Mail: jghiorzi@asjusd.k12.ca.us

Submit Technology Help Desk Request: help@asjusd.k12.ca.us

Special Education

David Kasloski, District Psychologist
Phone: 831.623.4538
E-mail: dkasloski@sbcoe.org

Pippa Pensotti, Coordinator, Special Ed/Testing
Phone: 831.623.4500 ext. 1216
E-mail: pensotti@sbcoe.org

Rick Lust, Director Special Education
Phone: 831.902.9360
E-mail: rlust@asjusd.k12.ca.us

Transportation, Maintenance & Facilities Operations

2320 San Juan Highway
San Juan Bautista, CA 95045

Bill Rupert, Director , Transportation, Maintenance, and Facility Operations
Phone: 831.623.4776
Fax: 831.623.4907
E-mail: brupert@sbcoe.org