Board Members
Member Term Expires
Jennifer Colby, Ph.D., President 2020
Casey Powers, Clerk 2022
Monica Martinez-Guaracha, Trustee 2020
Drew McAlister, Trustee 2020
Anissa Dizon, Trustee 2022
Addressing the Board of Trustees

Note: Clicking on the link below sends an email to all Board Members. The link works well with Outlook, Outlook Express and other email programs. If you get returned email, please use the individual email links above.

Contact All Board Members